Rochelle’s Briefcase Chapter 7 Is Up

It’s been a while but I’ve finally got Chapter 7 up from my serial novel, Rochelle’s Briefcase on Story Time.

No excuses for the delay but I’ve worked on my part for another little project in the meantime and even though that was only a short bit I was still interested in the feedback and aftermath of it.

I’ve also been tossing up about changing the pace of Rochelle’s Briefcase but decided against it. We know where the end is and it’s all about the journey, right? I’ll just have to try to keep it interesting!

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the latest episode and its massive direction-switcher at the end. Who is on the phone? Go and have a read and vote on who you think it might be.

Cheers! 🙂

What do you think?

