Six Sentence Sunday #8

Morning, everyone!

I hope you all enjoyed the little Sundae treat last week. 😉

This week I’ve gone back to my unfinished novel, Rani’s Right. Today’s instalment continues straight from this one. Enjoy!

Why am I writing this? Well, right at this minute it’s my therapy and I don’t care if it doesn’t make any sense. My mind spins faster than my hand can move so if I’m all over the place like a blowie round a cow pat, just bear with me. Long term, I don’t know. I guess I just want Rani to be remembered. She was my idol, my soul mate at a time when I felt strangled and isolated.

To catch up on my previous Six Sunday posts, Click Here.

Check out more great Six Sentence Sunday authors and their amazing contributions at http://www.sixsunday.com/.

5 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday #8

    1. Richard Leonard Post author

      Thanks for your comment, Alexa. Lucky I checked my spam just now because that’s where I found it! Weird.
      When I posted these six I wondered if they would make much sense out of context of the previous sixes. Then I shrugged and hit submit anyway. The back story can be found on the index page anyway. 🙂

      Reply

What do you think?

