Six Sentence Sunday #2

Hi and welcome back!

This six follows on from last week’s offering. Our protagonist (who shall remain nameless for the time being) continues…

    Anywhere, just out of my head. Part of the reason I want to do this is to record what happened so I may as well be honest about it. I tried talking to Rani soon after the accident mainly because I was going back to Melbourne and she was still in a coma but I made a mess of that. I said everything I shouldn’t have and nothing that needed saying. Well, nearly nothing.

   Am I being honest with myself yet?

Check out more great Six Sunday authors and their amazing contributions here.

8 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday #2

    1. Richard Leonard Post author

      Thanks for the comment. I was in two minds about approving this due to the boiler-plate appearance of the text and the advertising link. Benefit of the doubt. Have a good day too.

      Reply

What do you think?

